S M T W T F S
Wk
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
Wk
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
Wk
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
Wk
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
Wk
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 

Filter upcoming events

Fall 2017-2018

Fall 2017-2018

Thursday, September 7
6:00 pm - 
9:30 pm
Off Campus
with Dianne Newman, Gordon M. Binder/Amgen Professor of Biology and Geobiology
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, September 13
6:00 pm - 
9:00 pm
Honoring Edward M. Stolper
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, September 27
11:00 am - 
1:00 pm
Athenaeum
with Pamela Bjorkman, Centennial Professor of Biology
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, October 7
10:00 am - 
5:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Add this event to my calendar
5:00 pm - 
9:00 pm
President's Residence
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, October 18
6:00 pm - 
9:00 pm
Off Campus
with Mikhail Shapiro, assistant professor of chemical engineering
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, November 4
5:45 pm - 
8:45 pm
Off Campus
with Yu-Chong Tai, Anna L. Rosen Professor of Electrical Engineering and Mechanical Engineering
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, November 8
11/8 12:00 am - 
11/12 12:00 am
Off Campus
The Science of Wine with David Baltimore, Alice Huang, and Tom Mannion
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, November 9
11/8 12:00 am - 
11/12 12:00 am
Off Campus
The Science of Wine with David Baltimore, Alice Huang, and Tom Mannion
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, November 10
11/8 12:00 am - 
11/12 12:00 am
Off Campus
The Science of Wine with David Baltimore, Alice Huang, and Tom Mannion
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, November 11
11/8 12:00 am - 
11/12 12:00 am
Off Campus
The Science of Wine with David Baltimore, Alice Huang, and Tom Mannion
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, November 18
6:00 pm - 
9:00 pm
Off Campus
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, November 30
6:00 pm - 
9:45 pm
Athenaeum
with Jess Adkins, Smits Family Professor of Geochemistry and Global Environmental Science
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, December 6
11:00 am - 
2:30 pm
Athenaeum
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, December 10
12:00 pm - 
2:00 pm
Off Campus
with Sarkis Mazmanian, Luis B. and Nelly Soux Professor of Microbiology
Add this event to my calendar